Help Desk

What happens if there's an error or misprint on the website?

We strive to prevent errors. How we fix them depends on the error. If we find that a product description is incorrect, for example, we'll correct it.

In general, you should know that prices and availability are subject to change without notice. Errors will be corrected where discovered. AutomotiveDNA.com reserves the right to revoke any stated offer and to correct any errors, inaccuracies or omissions, including after an order has been submitted, whether or not the order has been confirmed and your credit card charged. If your credit card has already been charged for the purchase and your order is cancelled, AutomotiveDNA.com will issue a credit to your credit card account in the amount of the charge. Individual bank policies will dictate when this amount is credited to your account.

While AutomotiveDNA.com takes steps to ensure the accuracy and completeness of product descriptions and information provided by third-party services, please refer to the originator of the information (e.g., the manufacturer) for complete product details.

Placing Your Order

Shopping With Us

Privacy & Security

Technical Support

Order Status & Shipping

Returns & Warranties

Internet:
www.AutomotiveDNA.com
Toll Free:
800-853-3599
Monday - Friday 9:00am to 9:00pm EST/6:00am to 5:00pm PST
Local:
800-880-6241
Monday - Friday 9:00am to 8:00pm EST/6:00am to 5:00pm PST
Fax:
352-835-0874